ALBUM REVIEW: Capstan – The Mosaic

Brace yourself for this one — grab some popcorn and a comfy chair, because you’re in for a long, thrilling ride. Continue reading

Capstan Unveil Single and Lyric Video for “Empire” with New Album Coming Out Soon

Post-hardcore five-piece, Capstan, have just shared their latest single “Empire.” Accompanied by its own lyric video, the track is taken from their recently announced new album, The Mosaic, due out on May 24th, via Fearless Records. Head into the article below to check out the new song and read more from the band.
Continue reading

De’wayne Shares a New Music Video for “Synthesizer” – Signs to Fearless Records’ Global Roster

Fearless Records has signed Rock artist De’wayne to the global roster. De’wayne is an artist who has taken risks his whole life and is now putting that exact energy into the music he creates. Having seen him live and followed him for years, he is a total badass and inspirational artist. Watch his new video for his single “Synthesizer” and check out our past interview with him below. Continue reading

ALBUM REVIEW: Kill The Lights – Death Melodies

It’s hard to believe that it’s almost been a decade since Michael “Moose” Thomas left metal big-hitters Bullet For My Valentine citing It just got boring”. 

The drummer then went on to show his true potential with former members of Still Remains and Threat Signal, with the debut album of his new project Kill The Lights. Almost four years on from their last release From Ashes, and now the supergroup are back with their latest release, Death Melodies (Fearless Records). Continue reading

Watch Capstan’s Single and Video for “Misery Scene” from Upcoming New Album

Floridian, progressive, post-hardcore squad, Capstan, are getting set for their third-full-length The Mosaic, due on May 24th via Fearless Records. From the new album, they also recently shared the single, “Misery Scene,” and its music video. Check it out in the article below.
Continue reading

Kill The Lights (ex-Bullet For My Valentine) Drop Single and Video for “Sleep With The Devil” – New Album Out Soon

Kill The Lights (featuring members of Bullet For My Valentine, Still Remains, and others) recently shared their latest single, “Sleep With The Devil.” This is the final track to be unveiled before the release of their new album, Death Melodies, due out on March 08th, via Fearless Records. The band also hit the road in Europe and the UK in April and May. Head into the article below for the “Sleep With The Devil” video and more. 
Continue reading

The Plot In You Share “Closure” Single and Video and Announce New EP

The Plot In You have just released their new track “Closure,” along with its official music video. The song can be found on the band’s forthcoming EP Vol. 2, which is set for release on Friday, May 03rd via Fearless Records. The band also recently announced a set of live dates for the UK and Europe. Head into the article below to catch the new song and more.

Continue reading

ALBUM REVIEW: Plain White T’s – Plain White T’s


Whenever The Plain White T’s come up in conversation, it is seemingly impossible to get in more than a few words before their magnum opus “Hey There Delilah” is mentioned. 

Continue reading



Ever since their debut album, Feel Something, blew up in 2017, the massive surge of dedicated fans have held Southern California post-hardcore and emo band Movements to a high standard when it comes to follow-up material. As the group grows older, their music continues to grow with them, as made evident with their 2020 release No Good Left To Give, and now their third full-length album, RUCKUS! (Fearless Records). While the band is no longer the same sad boys they started out as, there are still pieces of their old selves mixed into their new, matured evolution, with RUCKUS! about to elicit a peculiar balance of dancing, moshing, and crying.

Continue reading