ALBUM REVIEW: Enterprise Earth – Death: An Anthology

The sign of a confident album is when the guest appearances bolster rather than salvage the work put in by the primary artists. Thus, Enterprise Earth’s Death: An Anthology (MNRK Heavy) is a certified scorcher in which the 11 featured tracks stand tall, both independently and as an aggregation of technically aligned Deathcore.

The wealth of intricacies and variety is but the starting point for this behemoth. So let’s get into it.Continue reading

Project: Vengeance (Lorna Shore, FFAA, Left To Suffer, Traitors, Infant Annihilator, Spite) Drops their Debut Single “Cut. Bleed. Repeat.”


Mere months after forming and announcing their existence to the world, Deathcore Supergroup Project: Vengeance, the project formerly known as The Big Six, has released its debut single, “Cut. Bleed. Repeat”. You can listen to the single now at the links below. The track was Written, Produced, and Mixed by Luke Fiadino and Mastered by Joel Wanasek. The current lineup for Project: Vengeance is Will Ramos of Lorna Shore, Taylor Barber of Left To Suffer, Dickie Allen of Infant Annihilator, Darius Tehrani of Spite, and Tyler Shelton of Traitors. Listen to the track now!

Continue reading

Fronz Exits The Big Six (Lorna Shore, FFAA, Left To Suffer, Traitors, Infant Annihilator), and Will Be Replaced by Darius Tehrani of Spite


In just a few short weeks since forming and announcing their existence to the world, The Big Six has had a lineup change. The Big Six – The Big Six – a deathcore supergroup and self-described “Metal Boy Band” featuring Lorna Shore’s Will Ramos, Attila’s Chris Fronzak, Fit for an Autopsy’s Joe Badolato, Left to Suffer’s Taylor Barber, Infant Annihilator’s Dickie Allen, and Traitors’ Tyler Shelton have now lost Fronz as a member. Fronz announced via his Instagram that he is leaving the Big Six and has no longer been involved in the project citing that due to his commitments in Attila, his businesses, and family. Darius Tehrani, frontman of Spite will take his spot. The band scrubbed their socials excepot for one new post, welcoming Darius into the fold. The group recently dropped their first official teaser of original music. The collective recorded their debut EP at Sweetwater Studios in Fort Wayne, Indiana. After their cover of Mariah Carey‘s Chirstmas hit and earworm staple “All I Want For Christmas Is You“, the new teaser is more on brand for the group and what the EP will sound like.

Continue reading