Fronz Exits The Big Six (Lorna Shore, FFAA, Left To Suffer, Traitors, Infant Annihilator), and Will Be Replaced by Darius Tehrani of Spite


In just a few short weeks since forming and announcing their existence to the world, The Big Six has had a lineup change. The Big Six – The Big Six – a deathcore supergroup and self-described “Metal Boy Band” featuring  Lorna Shore’s Will Ramos, Attila’s Chris Fronzak, Fit for an Autopsy’s Joe Badolato, Left to Suffer’s Taylor Barber, Infant Annihilator’s Dickie Allen, and Traitors’ Tyler Shelton have now lost Fronz as a member. Fronz announced via his Instagram that he is leaving the Big Six and has no longer been involved in the project citing that due to his commitments in Attila, his businesses, and family. Darius Tehrani, frontman of Spite will take his spot. The band scrubbed their socials excepot for one new post, welcoming Darius into the fold. The group recently dropped their first official teaser of original music. The collective recorded their debut EP at Sweetwater Studios in Fort Wayne, Indiana. After their cover of Mariah Carey‘s Chirstmas hit and earworm staple “All I Want For Christmas Is You“, the new teaser is more on brand for the group and what the EP will sound like.

Six deathcore/metalcore vocalists headline the project, including:


Will Ramos (Lorna Shore)

Joe Badolato (Fit For An Autopsy)

Chris Fronzak (Attila) – (now out of the band)

Taylor Barber (Left To Suffer)

Dickie Allen (Infant Annihilator)

Tyler Shelton (Traitors)

Darius Tehrani (Spite)