EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: Jeff Black – “Silence” ft. James Delbridge of Lycanthro

Proggy Power Meal artist Jeff Black has released a new single, his sixth in recent times, “Silence!” The track features James Delbridge of Lycanthro on vocals, and is a soaring, inspirational track. All the hallmarks of Jeff’s style can be heard here, as “Silence” continues to build on his previous work. Drawing influences from both Power Metal greats and Heavy Metal legends, Jeff’s recent singles have featured guests ranging from Adamantis, Seven Sisters and Greyhawk. He plans to release a new single monthly in 2021! Check out the track here only at Ghost Cult!

Continue reading

Suicide Silence Performs Five New Songs Live

Suicide Silence, by Meg Loyal Photography

Suicide Silence will be unleashing their self-titled album on Friday via Nuclear Blast Entertainment, and this is a record that people will be talking about all year long. Continue reading

Suicide Silence Debuts New Song Silence

Suicide Silence will be releasing their self-titled album on February 24th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment, and as Mark Heylum previously said, “It’s going to completely change everything you probably ever will think, and have thought, or ever will fucking feel about the band.” You’ve already heard the new direction of the band in the ‘Doris’ single, and now another track has made its way online. Continue reading