Ice Nine Kills Books European Tour Dates For November



Boston metalcore vets Ice Nine Kills have booked their very first European tour, beginning in Manchester on November 3rd. Direct support will come from Affiance and Shields. Tickets are on sales now and all tour dates are below: Continue reading

Audio: Ice Nine Kills Full Album Stream – Every Trick In The Book

Ice Nine Kills Every Trick In the Book ad

Today, Ice Nine Kills are streaming their new album Every Trick In The Book (Fearless), before its release this Friday, December 4th. You can hear the album at this link or below:


The album is available for pre-order on iTunes and Merch Now. Lead singer Spencer Charnas explains the concept behind Every Trick In The Book:

“I would like to welcome you to Every Trick In The Book. This album is a tribute to some of the greatest literature ever written, dating from as early as the 1600’s, to as recent as the 1970’s,” explains. “These works tap into the dark recesses of the human psyche. You will journey through the horrors of addiction, possession, oppression, alienation, forbidden love, the quest for immortality, the duality of man, and in other words, the things that make life so complex. Our hope is to expose a younger generation to these stories, which are as compelling and relatable today as the day when they were first published.”

Ice Nine Kills Every Trick In the Book album cover

The band recently debuted a video based on the classic horror film The Exorcist for the song ‘Communion Of The Cursed’.


Ice Nine Kills- Every Trick In The Book track listing
1. The Nature Of The Beast
2. Communion Of The Cursed
3. Bloodbath & Beyond
4. The Plot Sickens
5. Star-Crossed Enemies
6. Me Myself & Hyde
7. Alice
8. The People In The Attic
9. Tess-Timony
10. Hell In The Hallways

Ice Nine Kills on Facebook

Ice Nine Kills on Twitter

Ice Nine Kills on Instagram


[amazon asin=B015EC6SWC&template=iframe image1]