Skinless Release The Title Track From Their New Album “Savagery”

Skinless is back! The death metal veterans have now confirmed that their sixth studio album, Savagery, will be hitting stores on May 11th via Relapse Records. What can fans expect? The press release says the new record “embodies ten slabs of rotting, aural remains across 37 minutes of titanic slams, untouchable grooves, mauling riffs and blood-thirsty, bestial growls. Savagery sees Skinless at the top of their game, more than 25 years into an untouchable reign of terror.” HELL YES.

Thanks to MetalSucks, you can blast the title track into your ear holes below!

AMAZING right?! Pre-order your copy of Savagery here!