Parkway Drive Detail Their New Album, ‘Reverence’, Premiere New Video

Parkway Drive will release their sixth studio album, Reverence, on May 4th via Epitaph. What can fans expect? Frontman Winston McCall states, “Reverence represents the most honest and personal record we have ever created. It has been born though pain, sacrifice, and conviction, with the ultimate goal of expanding not only what Parkway Drive stand for musically, but who we are as people. Thank you for listening.

The band shared their ‘Wishing Wells’ video last month, and today they’ve premiered a new video for ‘The Void’ online. Enjoy it below!

Reverence track listing:
1. Wishing Wells
2. Prey
3. Absolute Power
4. Cemetery Bloom
5. The Void
6. I Hope You Rot
7. Shadow Boxing
8. In Blood
9. Chronos
10. The Colour Of Leaving

Pre-order Reverence here.