Video: Children Of Bodom Premiere I Worship Chaos Album Trailer

Children of Bodom I Worship Chaos Album cover

Children of Bodom released the teaser trailer for their new album I Worship Chaos (Nuclear Blast). You can view the trailer at this link or below:

I Worship Chaos comes out on October 2nd. Previously the band released the first single ‘Morrigan’, which is streaming here:

I Worship Chaos will be available in following formats:

CD + DVD digibook (incl. bonus DVD and three bonus tracks!)


2LP (black, clear, silver, yellow, picture)

digibook + canvas (mail order edition)

Pre-order your copy of Children Of Bodom’s new record here:

I Worship Chaos Track Listing:

01. I Hurt

02. My Bodom (I Am The Only One)

03. Morrigan

04. Horns

05. Prayer For The Afflicted

06. I Worship Chaos

07. Hold Your Tongue

08. Suicide Bomber

09. All For Nothing

10. Widdershins

Bonus Tracks (digibook Only):

11. Mistress Of Taboo (Plasmatics Cover)

12. Danger Zone (Kenny Loggins Cover)

13. Black Winter Day (Amorphis cover)

Bonus DVD (digibook Only)

children of bodom