Testament Shares New Single – “Children Of The Next Level”

Thrash Metal legends Testament have shared a new single, ‘Children Of The Next Level’ from their forthcoming Titans Of Creation, which will be released on April 3 via Nuclear Blast. Jam out to the song now! The album was produced by singer Chuck Billy and guitarist Eric Peterson while Juan Urteaga of Trident Studios handled co-producing, recording and engineering. Andy Sneap was responsible for the mixing and mastering of the album. Eliran Kantor stepped up once again to create a new masterpiece of artwork for the cover of this release. The band is currently on its The Bay Strikes Back tour with Exodus and Death Angel! Watch the video now! Continue reading

EXCLUSIVE VIDEO PREMIERE: Cultural Warfare – “Eyes Of The Land”

Modern Bay Area Thrash band Cultural Warfare recently released their new album, Warmageddon on the M-Theory Audio label this September 14th. Produced by Juan Urteaga of Trident Studios who has worked with countless greats (Machine Head, Testament, Exodus, Heathen, Skinlab) in the genre, in order to get the absolute brutal best from the band. Urteaga previously worked with the band on their last EP, Future Kill. Check out their inspiring new video ‘Eyes Of The Land’, only at Ghost Cult. Continue reading

Secrets of the Sky Releasing Pathway On May 19th

secrets of the sky pathway

Oakland atmospheric doom quintet Secrets of the Sky will release their sophomore full length Pathway on May 19, 2015 in North America via Metal Blade. The album was engineered, mixed, mastered and co-produced by Juan Urteaga of Trident Studios with the band.

Stream “Three Swords” here.

Pathway Track Listing:
01: I
02: Three Swords
03: II
04: Angel In Vines
05: Another Light
06: III
07: IV
08: Garden Of Prayers
09: V
10: Fosforos
11: VI
12: Eternal Wolves
13: VII

Andrew Green – guitar
Clayton Bartholomew – guitar
Garett Gazay – vocals / keys
Ryan Healy – bass
Lance Lea – percussion

Secrets of the Sky on Twitter