PREVIEW: New Music Friday – Rock and Metal Releases 2-23-24

What new albums are you excited for this week!?

Ace Frehley – 10,000 Volts (MNRK Music)
Amaranthe – The Catalyst (Nuclear Blast Records)
Anaka -The Oblivion Call (Self-Released)
Anubis – Dark Paradise (M-Theory Recordings)
Atoll – Inhuman Implants (Unique Leader Records)
Austrian Death Machine – Quad Brutal (Napalm Records)
The Body & Dis Fig – Orchards Of A Futile Heaven (Thrill Jockey Records)
Borknagar – Fall (Century Media Records)
A Burial At Sea – Close To Home (Pelagic Records)
Cathubodua – Interbellum (Massacre Records)
Craneium – Point Of No Return (The Sign Records)
Crowskin/Bad Luck Rides On Wheels – Split EP (Exile On Mainstream) (2 images)
Darkest Hour – Perpetual | Terminal (MNRK Heavy)
Decrowned – Persona Non Grata (Rockshots Records)
Defying – Wadera (These Hands Melt)
Desolate Tomb – Scorned By Misery (Rottweiler Records)
Disastroid – Garden Creatures (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Dust Bolt – Sound & Fury (AFM Records)
Electric Feel Good – Jane’s Inn (KILLED BY RO)
Fange – Perdition (Throatruiner Records)
Fragment Soul – Galois Paradox (Wormholedeath Records)
Guiltless – Thorns EP (Neurot)
Hand Of Kalliach – Corryvreckan (Prosthetic Records)
He Was A God – Muckraker (Self-Released)
Hypoxia – Defiance (Selfmadegod Records)
Imperceptum – Chaos Pilgrimage (Darkwoods)
Iron Curtain – Savage Dawn (Dying Victims Records)
Jamart – Ominous (Self-Released)
Jane Getter Premonition – Division World (Cherry Red Records)
Job For A Cowboy – Moon Healer (Metal Blade Records)
Karkosa – Esoterrorcult (Redefining Darkness Records)
Keres – Homo Homini Lupus (Gruesome Records)
Life Cycles – Portal To the Unknown EP (1126 Records)
Lionheart – The Grace Of A Dragonfly (Metalville Recordse)
Lokheira – Dark Of The Night (Wormholedeath Records)
Monkey3 – Welcome To The Machine (Napalm Records)
Moonin Down – The Third Planet (Argonauta Records)
Morta Skuld – Creation Undone (Peaceville Records)
North Sea Echoes – Really Good Terrible Things (Metal Blade Records)
PAT!i – Sahara (Red Flag Records)
Persher – Sleep Well (Thrill Jockey Records)
Pirate Queen – Ghosts (Despotz Records)
Rifforia – Axeorcism (Metalville Records)
Stygian Crown – Funeral For A King (Cruz Del Sur Music)
Sybaris – Gold On Hold (Absolutely Kosher Records)
Thorndale – Lightning Spawn (Self-Released)
Timelost – Drained (Church Road Records)
Toby Knapp – Transmission To Purgatory (Moribund Records)
Traveler – Prequel To Madness (No Remorse Records)
Tvinna – Two – Wings Of Ember (By Norse Recordings)
Útgarðar – Fire Smoked Upon The Wolf’s Back (ATMF Records)
Vincent Crowley – Anthology Of Horror (Hammerheart Records)

The Usual Suspects:
🎤 Keefy
💻 Omar Cordy
🎵 Fahad Syed

Sign up for our newsletter:

Check out our linktree – updated daily with top stories: