PREVIEW: New Music Friday – New Rock and Metal Releases 10-13-23

What new Rock & Metal records are you looking forward to this week!?


Acid Blade – Shooting Star EP (Jawbreaker Records)

Akouphenom – Death Chaos Void (Avantgarde Music)

Amorphis – Queen Of Time (Live At Tavastia 2021) (Atomic Fire Records)

The Answer Lies In The Black Void – Thou Shalt (Burning World Records)

Arabrot – Of Darkness And Light (Pelagic Records)

Arborescence Of Wrath – Inferno (Transcending Obscurity Records)

As The Sun Falls – Where The Silence Reigns EP (Self-Released)

Beartooth – The Surface (Red Bull Records)

Beastwars – Tyranny Of Distance (Self-Released)

Black Bile – L’Oratoire (Frozen Records)

Blade – Joker And Clowns (Inverse Records)

Blessed Curse – Pray For Armageddon (M-Theory Records)

Blood Lightning – Blood Lightning (Ripple Music)

Body Void – Atrocity Machine (Prosthetic Records)

The Candle’s Burning Blue – Pearls Given To The Swine Re-Release (Svart Records)

Corrosive – Wrath Of The Witch (MDD Records)

Creeper – Sanguivore (Spinefarm Records)

††† (Crosses) – Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete (Warner Records)

The Cyclist Conspiracy – Mashallah Plan (Subsound Records)

Decembre Noir – Your Sunset | My Sunrise (Lifeforce Records)

The Dollyrots – Night Owls (Wicked Cool Records)

Drawn And Quartered – Return Of The Black Death (Moribund Records)

Edge Of Forever – Ritual (Frontiers srl)

Eric Sardinas – Midnight Junction (earMusic)

False Fed – Let Them Eat Fake (Neurot Records)

Fleshworks – Diabolus Ex Machina (Apostasy Records)

Fortid – Narkissos (Lupus Lounge)

Furia – Huta Luna (Pagan Records)

Hannah Wicklund – The Prize (Self-Released)

Kaunis Kuolematon – Mielenvalta (Noble Demon Records)

Kings Crown – Closer To The Truth (Frontiers srl)

Krieg – Ruiner (Profound Lore Records)

Laster – Andermans Mijne (Prophecy Productions)

Lightcrusher – Constructing Stairs Of Mortared Bone (Moribund Records)

Lord Volture – Live ’em Up! (Freya Records)

Malformed – The Gathering Of Souls EP (Extremely Rotten)

The Menzingers – Some of It Was True (Epitaph Records)

Michael Voss – Rockers Rollin’ (A Tribute To Rick Parfitt) (Massacre Records)

Mondo Generator – We Stand Against You (Heavy Psych Sounds)

A Mourning Star – A Reminder Of The Wound Unhealed (Daze Records)

Nitrate – Feel The Heat (Frontiers srl)

Nuclear Assault – Radiation Sickness Re-Release (Dissonance Records)

Ohmwork – In Hindsight (Rob Mules)

Olymp – Olymp (Self-Released)

Opprobrium – Serpent Temptation Re-Release (High Roller Records)

Overthrow – Ascension Of The Entombed EP (Redefining Darkness Records)

Persecutor – Vendetta (Self-Released)

Private Mind – The Truth You See (Triple B Records)

Ronnie Atkins – Trinity (Frontiers srl)

Sadistic Force – Midnight Assassin (Goat Throne/HPGD)

Sahg – Live Demons EP (Drakkar Records)

Seraphic Entombment – Sickness Particles Gleam (Everlasting Spew Records)

Sevendust – Seven Of Sevendust Box Set (BMG Music)

Sicut Glacies – Kalde Minner Fra Fortiden EP (ATMF Records)

Silent Revenants – The Withering Of The Blue Flower (Wormholedeath)

Slidhr – White Hart! (Debemur Morti)

Source – Emergence (Self-Released)

Sour Times – Awaken The Voiceless EP (Self-Released)

Spiritus Mortis – Spiritism 2008-2017 (Svart Records)

State Of Deceit – Stalked By Daemons (Eclipse Records)

Suicide Puppets – Beyond The Veil EP (Self-Released)

Theocracy – Mosaic (Atomic Fire Records)

Thetan – Grand Ole Agony (Anti-Corporate Records)

Twin Temple – God Is Dead (Pentagrammaton Records)

Ural – Psychoverse (Xtreem Music)

Vanishing Kids – Miracle Of Death (Aural Music)

Varg – Ewige Wacht (Napalm Records)

Various Artists – No Future, No Past: Finnish Speed & Thrash Metal Explosion 1986-1992 (Svart Records)

The Vintage Caravan – The Monuments Tour (Live) (Napalm Records)

Voidescent – Dust And Embers (Avantgarde Music)

The Voynich Code – Insomnia (Unique Leader Records)


The Usual Suspects: 

The Usual Suspects:
🎤 Micaela Petersen
💻 Omar Cordy
🎵 Fahad Syed