NEW MUSIC FRIDAY – New Rock and Metal Releases 5-10-24

What are you getting this week!?

Beautiful Skeletons – Temperance EP (Wormholedeath Recordings) (Buy)
Belushi Speed Ball – Stellkira (Self-Released) (Buy)
Big Special – Postindustrial Hometown Blues (So Records) (Buy)
Black Sabbath – Anno Domini 1989-1995 Box Set (Rhino Records) (Buy)
Borer – Bag Seeker (Landmine Records) (Buy)
Bossk – .4 (Deathwish Inc.) (Buy)
Callus – Gravis Decennium (Trepanation Recordings) (Buy)
Chaska – Rites Of June EP (Inverse Records) (Buy)
Coldborn – The Unwritten Pages Of Death (Final Sacrifice Records) (Buy)
Crownshift – Crownshift (Nuclear Blast Records) (Buy)
Darkness Everywhere – To Conquer Eternal Damnation (Creator-Destructor Records) (Buy)
Demersal – Demersal (Self-Released) (Buy)
Desolus – System Shock (Hells Headbangers Records) (Buy)
Dodsferd – Wrath (Hypnotic Dirge Records) (Buy)
El Moono – The Waking Sun (Lockjaw Records) (Buy)
Flamekeeper – Flamekeeper (Invictus Records) (Buy)
Fragmentum – Corn Ritual EP (Gio Smet Records) (Buy)
Freedom Call – Silver Romance (Steamhammer/SPV) (Buy)
Funeral Storm – Chthonic Invocations (Hells Headbangers Records) (Buy)
God Mother – Sinneseld EP (Self-Released) (Buy)
The Hazytones – Wild Fever (Black Throne Records) (Buy)
Illusion Of Fate – Portals To Kur (Self-Released) (Buy)
Ivanhoe – Healed By The Sun (Massacre Records) (Buy)
JD Miller – Empyrean (Mighty Music) (Buy)
Jours Pales – Dissolution (LADLO Records) (Buy)
Just One Fix – Submit Or Death EP (Self-Released) (Buy)
Knocked Loose – You Won’t Go Before You’re Supposed To (Pure Noise Records) (Buy)
Like Moths To Flames – The Cycles Of Trying To Cope (UNFD) (Buy)
Lynx – Claws Out (Self-Released) (Buy)
Machiavellian God – Beyond The Void (Vicisolum Records) (Buy)
Mandoki Soulmates – A Memory Of Our Future (InsideOut Music) (Buy)
Necrophagia – Moribundis Grim (Time To Kill Records) (Buy)
Oathswan – For Those Who Breathe From Darkness EP (Self-Released) (Buy)
Paradox Rift – Ensnared (Self-Released) (Buy)
Powerman 5000 – Abandon Ship (Cleopatra Records) (Buy)
Primitive Warfare – Extinction Protocol (Godz Ov War Records) (Buy)
Red Rot – Borders Of Mania (Hammerheart Records) (Buy)
Revenant – What A Time To Be Alive EP (Self-Released) (Buy)
Rossometile – Gehenna (Self-Released) (Buy)
Sakna – De Syv Dodssynder (Self-Released) (Buy)
Sarcoughagus – Remnants EP (Rotted Life Records) (Buy)
Scoured – Scoured (Syrup Moose Records) (Buy)
Sebastian Bach – Child Within The Man (Reigning Phoenix Music) (Buy)
Shroud Of Despondency & LanzerRath – Split EP (Northern Spire Records) (Buy)
Six Feet Under – Killing For Revenge (Metal Blade Records) (Buy)
Smoke AxD – Vaya Con Dios EP (Self-Released) (Buy)
The Sonic Dawn – Phantom (Heavy Psych Sounds) (Buy)
Sonic Universe – It Is What It Is (earMusic) (Buy)
Stretch Arm Strong – The Revealing EP (Iodine Records) (Buy)
Sunnata – Chasing Shadows (Self-Released) (Buy)
Svneatr – Never Return (Prosthetic Records) (Buy)
Syk – eartHFlesh (Season Of Mist) (Buy)
Take Offense – T.O.tality (MNRK Heavy) (Buy)
The Tangent (For One) – To Follow Polaris (InsideOut Music) (Buy)
Tyler Bryant and the Shakedown – Electrified (Rattle Shake Records) (Buy)
(Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats – Nell Ora Blu (Rise Above Records) (Buy)
Unleash The Archers – Phantoma (Napalm Records) (Buy)
Vaticinal Rites – Cascading Memories Of Immortality (Everlasting Spew Records) (Buy)
Vestindien – Verdande (Dark Essence Records) (Buy)
Vhaldemar – Sanctuary Of Death (MDD Records) (Buy)
Vigljos – Tome I: Apidae (Dusktone Records) (Buy)
Warlord – Free Spirit Soar (High Roller Records) (Buy)

The Usual Suspects:
🎤 Micaela Petersen
💻 Omar Cordy
🎵 Fahad Syed

Check out our linktree – updated daily with top stories:

To get your next release on this weekly list –
message us at this link *well before* the release date: