NEW MUSIC FRIDAY – New Rock and Metal Releases 10-27-23


What new albums are you excited for this week!?


Aegrus – Invoking The Abysmal Night (Osmose Records) (Buy)

The Amenta – Plague Of Locus (Debemur Morti Records) (Buy)

Anywhere But Now – Utopia (Self-Released) (Buy)

Autopsy – Ashes, Organs, Blood and Crypts (Peaceville Records) (Buy)

Bacterial Husk – Anthropogenic Ruin (Self-Released) (Buy)

Berserker Legion – Chaos Will Reign (Listenable Records) (Buy)

Bonafide – Are You Listening? (Black Lodge Records) (Buy)

Cardinals Folly – Live By The Sword (Soulseller Records) (Buy)

Cemetery Urn – Suffer The Fallen (Hells Headbangers) (Buy)

Cerulean – Carrion Angel EP (Self-Released) (Buy)

Closure In Moscow – Soft Hell (Bird’s Robe) (Buy)

CoreLeoni – Alive (Metalville Records) (Buy)

Crowdead – Tearing Your Soul Apart (Self-Released) (Buy)

Dead Serenity – When Worlds Turn To Gray (Inverse Records) (Buy)

Dokken – Heaven Comes Down (Silver Lining Music) (Buy)

Doro – Conqueress – Forever Strong And Proud (Nuclear Blast Records) (Buy)

Ecocide – Metamorphosis (Memento Mori) (Buy)

Efraah Enhsikaah – One Thousand Vultures Waiting To Be Fed (Osmose Records) (Buy)

Elm Street – The Great Tribulation (Massacre Records) (Buy)

End – The Sin Of Human Frailty (Closed Casket Activities) (Buy)

Endseeker – Global Worming (Metal Blade Records) (Buy)

Ershetu – Xibalba (Debemur Morti) (Buy)

Ghosts Of Atlantis – Riddles Of The Sycophants (Hammerheart Records) (Buy)

Glacier Eater – Tempest (Glacier Records) (Buy)

Gravesend – Gowanus Death Stomp (20 Buck Spin) (Buy)

The Guru Guru – Make (Less) Babies (Hummus Records) (Buy)

Hollow Front – The Fear Of Letting Go (UNFD) (Buy)

Howling Giant – Glass Future (Magnetic Eye Records) (Buy)

Ignited – Cradle Of The Wicked (Self-Released) (Buy)

Immortal Guardian – Unite And Conquer (M-Theory Recordings) (Buy)

Impalement – The Dawn Of Blackened Death (Self-Released) (Buy)

Infernalizer – After Dark (Rockshots Records) (Buy)

In This Moment – Godmode (BMG Music) (Buy)

Johan Kihlberg’s Impera – Scandinavium Alive CD/DVD (Metalville Records) (Buy)

King Falcon – King Falcon (Mascot Label Group) (Buy)

Legendary – Time Immortal Wept (No Remorse Records) (Buy)

Mark Tremonti – Christmas Classics New & Old (Self-Released) (Buy)

Martyrdoom – As Torment Prevails (Memento Mori Records) (Buy)

Motley Crue – Shout At The Devil 40th Anniversary Edition (BMG Music) (Buy)

Nebula – Livewired In Europe (Heavy Psych Sounds) (Buy)

Nite – Darkness Silence Mirror Flame Re-Release (Season Of Mist) (Buy)

Nyos – Waterfall Cave Fantasy, Forever (Pelagic Records) (Buy)

Obscura – A Celebration I – Live In North America (Nuclear Blast Records) (Buy)

Oerheks – Valkengebed (Amor Fati Records) (Buy)

Omission – Disciples Of Ravens Vengeance (Xtreem Records) (Buy)

Pattern-Seeking Animals – Spooky Action At A Distance (InsideOut Music) (Buy)

Peine Kapital – Peine Kapital (Sludgelord Records) (Buy)

Poppy – Zig (Sumerian Records) (Buy)

Ragana – Desolation’s Flower (The Flenser) (Buy)

Raining Nails – Human Deeds (Rockshots Records) (Buy)

Ramage Inc – Humanity Has Failed (Layered Reality Records) (Buy)

Red Reign – Don’t Look Back (Deko Records) (Buy)

Robin Trower – Joyful Sky (Provogue Records) (Buy)

Sepulchral Curse – Abhorrent Dimensions (Transcending Obscurity Records) (Buy)

Serenity – Nemesis AD (Napalm Records) (Buy)

Shadowspawn – Blasphemica (Emanzipation Records) (Buy)

Six Going On Seven – Self Made Mess Re-Release (Iodine Records) (Buy)

Sorcerer – Reign Of The Reaper (Metal Blade) (Buy)

Taking Back Sunday – 152 (Fantasy Records) (Buy)

Throat – We Must Leave You (Svart) (Buy)

Tortuga – Iterations (Napalm Records) (Buy)

Tower Hill – Deathstalker (No Remorse Records) (Buy)

Tumannduumband – Throne Of Grief (Cursed Monk Records) (Buy)

Venom – Live From The Hammersmith Odeon Theatre CD/DVD (Dissonance Records) (Buy)

VRSTY – Levitate (Spinefarm Records) (Buy)

Wargasm – Venom (Republic Records) (Buy)

Wayfarer – American Gothic (Profound Lore Records) (Buy)

Witching – Incendium (Translation Loss Recordings) (Buy)

Year Of The Knife – No Love Lost (Pure Noise Records) (Buy)

The Usual Suspects:

🎤 Micaela Petersen

💻 Omar Cordy


🎵 Fahad Syed