Ulsect Releases Three New Songs

Ulsect will be unleashing their self-titled debut album on May 12th via Season Of Mist, and you can now hear three of the incredible tracks online. The new group, which features two members of Dodecahedron, set out to create their own version of extreme blackened death metal, and judging by the three songs below, they have succeeded in every way possible. Blast ‘Our Trivial Toil’, ‘Fall to Depravity’ and ‘Unveil’ as loudly as you possibly can, and if you love the material as much as I do, pre-order Ulsect today!