The Sword Announce New Album, Premiere “Deadly Nightshade” Single

The Sword recently confirmed that they will be releasing their sixth studio album, Used Future, on March 23rd via Razor & Tie, and today the first single has made its way online. Enjoy the amazing riffage in ‘Deadly Nightshade’ below!

Used Future track listing:
1) Prelude
2) Deadly Nightshade
3) Twilight Sunrise
4) The Wild Sky
5) Intermezzo
6) Sea Of Green
7) Nocturne
8) Don’t Get Too Comfortable
9) Used Future
10) Come And Gone
11) Book Of Thoth
12) Brown Mountain
13) Reprise

Pre-order Used Future here.