The Last Ten Seconds Of Life Share “Of All Humanity, the Sum” Single and Video, with New Album Coming Soon

Mansfield, PA deathcore outfit, The Last Ten Seconds Of Life have just announced their upcoming new album No Name Graves, due for release on February 09th via Unique Leader Records. Along with this news, they have also shared their first track from the full-length, “Of All Humanity, the Sum” and its official music video. Check it out below, and find out more.

Pre-save No Name Graves here.

Speaking on today’s news, the band shares:

“Of All Humanity, the Sum” is the first taste and tone-setter of our new album No Name Graves, a vicious sonic free fall into our representation of the other realm. The next step after the execution.

No Name Graves tracklisting:
01 Of All Humanity, the Sum
02 Letania Infernalis
03 No Name Graves
04 Body of a Bastard
05 Saint No More
06 Feel My Fangs in You
07 Doomsday Death Trap
08 Broken Glass Incantation
09 Debt to the Dark
10 Thirst for Extinction

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life Are:
Wyatt McLaughlin
Tyler Beam
Andrew Petway
Dylan Potts

Follow Last Ten Seconds Of Life: