Alice Cooper Relaunches His “Nights With Alice Cooper” Radio Show Under New Name

Rock icon, Alice Cooper, has relaunched his long-running radio show under the name Alice’s Attic, now to be syndicated via Superadio. The show airs for five hours Monday through Thursday, with reconfigured shows on weekends. Additionally, Cooper will return to the road in the U.S. for another summer trek with Rob Zombie. Head into the article below for more.

Continue reading

The Compulsions Announce Upcoming Shows

the compulsions

The Compulsions have announced upcoming US performances in support of their new album Dirty Fun, out April 14, 2015 via Compulsions Records. The band features vocalist/rhythm guitarist Rob Carlyle, lead guitarist Richard Fortus (Guns N Roses), drummer Frank “Thunderchucker” Ferrer (Guns N Roses) and bassist Sami Yaffa (Hanoi Rocks, New York Dolls). Listen to the album trailer below.

Apr 13: Nights With Alice Cooper (Interview and Performance) – New York City, NY
Apr 14: The Mercury Lounge (9:45pm set time) – New York City, NY
Apr 16: The Viper Room (10:00pm set time) – Los Angeles, CA

Dirty Fun Tracklisting

01: “Hellbound Babies”
02: “Silly Little Woman”
03: “Evil Bastards”
04: “Lucky”
05: “House Of Rock”
06: “Long Tall Sally”
07: “The Feel”
08: “I Still Got The Hots For You, Baby”
09: “Stay Eazy”
10) “Buzz Awhile”

The Compulsions on Youtube