NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: October 9th New Music Releases

Purchase And Stream All The New Music Released Today!


Arcadian Child – Protopsycho (Rebel Waves) (Buy)

Ascension Of The Watchers – Apocrypha (Dissonance) (Buy)

Bloodbather – Silence EP (Rise) (Buy)

Blood Of Angels – Failure Of Faith (Sliptrick) (Buy)

Blue Oyster Cult – The Symbol Remains (Frontiers) (Buy)

Coastlands – Death (Translation Loss) (Buy)

Crippled Black Phoenix – Ellengaest (Season Of Mist) (Buy)

DeathEpoch – Abysmal Invocation (Putrid Cult) (Buy)

DGM – Tragic Separation (Frontiers) (Buy)

Dysylumn – Cosmogonie (Signal Rex) (Buy)

Eye Of The Destroyer – The Wolf You Feed EP (High Potency) (Buy)

Faith & Scars – Revolver (The Label Group) (Buy)

Five Finger Death Punch – A Decade Of Destruction, Volume 2 (Prospect Park) (Buy)

Fortress Under Siege – Atlantis (Rock Of Angels) (Buy)

Gargoyl – Gargoyl (Season Of Mist) (Buy)

Greg Puciato – Child Soldier: Creator Of God (Federal Prisoner) (Buy)

Hellripper – The Affair Of The Poisons (Peaceville) (Buy)

Horrible Earth – Discography 2013-2019 (HPGD) (Buy)

Inferi – Of Sunless Realms EP (The Artisan Era) (Buy)

Johansson & Speckmann – The Germs Of Circumstance (Soulseller) (Buy)

Killswitch Engage – Killswitch Engage Vinyl Re-Release (Metal Blade) (Buy)

King Parrot – Holed Up In The Lair EP (Housecore) (Buy)

Lindsay Schoolcraft – Worlds Away (Cyber Proxy) (Buy)

Living Darkness – The Bishop (Metal Assault) (Buy)

Mark Boals & Ring Of Fire – All The Best (Frontiers) (Buy)

Motionless In White – Creatures Re-Release (Craft) (Buy)

Necrophobic – Dawn Of The Damned (Century Media) (Buy)

Noitatalid – Furies In The Steppes From Russia (Music) (Buy)

Ocean Gates – Ocean Gates (Boomland) (Buy)

Pride Of Lions – Lion Heart (Frontiers) (Buy)

Primal Scream – Volume One Re-Release (Divebomb) (Buy)

Radiant Knife – The Ghost (Self) (Buy)

Repuked – Dawn Of Reintoxication (Soulseller) (Buy)

R.I.P. – Dead End (RidingEasy) (Buy)

Sanctuary – Into The Mirror Black 30th Anniversary Edition (Century Media) (Buy)

Satan – Early Rituals (Listenable) (Buy)

Sinner’s Blood – The Mirror Star (Frontiers) (Buy)

Somnus Throne – Somnus Throne (Burning World) (Buy)

Stardust – Highway To Heartbreak (Frontiers) (Buy)

Teramaze – I Wonder (Wells) (Buy)

Touche Amore – Lament (Epitaph) (Buy)

The Troops Of Doom – The Rise Of Heresy EP (Blood Blast) (Buy)

Uncle Slam – Say Uncle Re-Release (Divebomb) (Buy)

The Unguided – Father Shadow (Napalm) (Buy)

Venom Prison – Primeval (Prosthetic) (Buy)

Warlung – Optical Delusions (Heavy Psych Sounds) (Buy)

The Waymaker – Kingdom Of Heaven (Black Lodge) (Buy)

Yatra – All Is Lost (Grimoire) (Buy)