EXCLUSIVE: Willie Adler of Lamb of God: “Omens” Track By Track Breakdown


We caught up with Willie Adler of  Lamb of God to discuss their new album “Omens” – (Epic Records). We chatted about the last few years of the band, incorporating new sounds into their style, and the impact drummer Art Cruz made on this album. Then we did a track-by-track breakdown of the album, in which Willie opened up about the band’s songwriting process, and much more! 

Interview by Keefy (https://www.instagram.com/ghostcultkeefy). Video editing by Omar Cordy of OJC Photography (https://www.instagram.com/ojcpics​​​​). Theme music by Salted Wounds (https://www.instagram.com/saltedwoundsnyc).   



Buy “Omens” here:



Read our review of the new album here:



Watch our “Nevermore” reaction video:



Check out our review of “The Omens Tour”


Lamb of God is:

Randall Blythe – Vocals

Mark Morton – Guitar

Willie Adler – Guitar

John Campbell – Bass

Art Cruz – Drums


For the full list of Ghost Cult gear we use to create these videos:



This video contains a shout out to Violent Practice (https://www.violentpractice.com


Get your shoutout by visiting our pinned post on Twitter!