EXCLUSIVE STREAM: The Glorious Rebellion – “This Is Fine”

Florida Noise metallers The Glorious Rebellion are dropping a new EP next month, and it is pure fire. A step up and over their previous material, the band will find fans in music ranging from KEN Mode, early Prong, Helmet, Melvins, Converge, Jucifer, Misery, Unsane and more. Scholars of War releases from Sludgelord Records on March 29th and you can pre-order it now, Ghost Cult is stoked to bring you their new single, “This is Fine” today!

Scholars of War track listing:

1. Turn Around, Bright Eyes

2. This is Fine

3. Burn it Down, Lemon (Burn it Down)

The Glorious Rebellion is

Billy Myers III – Guitar, Vocals

CJ Orazi – Bass, vocals

Zack Mitchell – Drums

Follow The Glorious Rebellion: