Chout Shares New Video For “Seasons”, New Album Out Now

Chicago heavy rock band Chout, acclaimed for their major Alice In Chains influence has released a new video. They have shared a clip for their track ‘Seasons’, from their current album ‘Dogwater’, out now. The band also has a brand new three-song EP coming out within a few weeks.


Singer Brendan Maier commented:

“Seasons’ is a song written about battling mental illness. The chorus ‘Seasons cry for no one’ is a play on words referencing seasonal depression directly, but the song is meant to represent an internal struggle with one’s demons.”

Chout – Dogwater track list:

1. Seasons

2. So Long Long Gone

3. Restless Heart

4. All Has Been Done

5. Pick Me Up

6. Out Of Time

7. Thin Ice

8. To Lose