Watch Rare Footage Of Dimebag Darrell In The New ‘Dimevision Vol. 2’ Preview

As we told you back in September, The “Dimevision Vol 2: Roll With It Or Get Rolled Over” DVD/CD set will finally be hitting stores on November 24th. The set, which will include more raw footage, true gems and classic Dimebag moments, will also include five previously unreleased demos, picked from a vast catalog Dimebag accrued since longtime girlfriend Rita Haney gave him his first 4-track in 1984.

They’ve already shared the hilarious “crap machine” clip and official trailer online, and today you can watch the legend shred like no other in a brand new video preview.Continue reading

Rammstein: Paris Will Be Screened In Theaters Worldwide

As we told you earlier this week, Rammstein confirmed that their “Rammstein: Paris” documentary will be coming in 2017. Continue reading

Kataklysm Releases The World Is A Dying Insect Video For MTV Headbangers Ball Tour


Kataklysm is about to head across the pond to join Iced Earth, Ensiferum and Unearth for the MTV Headbangers Ball European tour. Just to get your more excited for the upcoming dates, the Montreal-based metallers have unveiled ‘The World Is A Dying Insect’ video for the upcoming trek. Continue reading

Trailer: Prong – X-No Absolutes

prong rock n shock meg burcina (23 of 25)

Prong, by Meg Loyal Photography

Prong is streaming an album trailer for their new album X-No Absolutes, due out February 5, 2016 via SPV/Steamhammer below. They have upcoming European and North American tour dates, which can be found here.

prong no absolutes

X-No Absolutes Track Listing
01: Ultimate Authority 2:54
02: Sense Of Ease 4:05
03:Without Words 3:18
04: Cut And Dry 3:51
05:No Absolutes 3:17
06: Do Nothing 3:40
07: Belief System 3.21
08:Soul Sickness 3:05
09: In Spite Of Hindrances 2:45
10: Ice Runs Through My Veins 4:04
11: Worth Pursuing 3:12
12: With Dignity 3:14
13: Universal Law (DigiPak bonus track)

Trailer: Lost Society – Braindead

lost society

Finnish thrashers Lost Society are streaming their second studio trailer for their third album Braindead, out February 12, 2016 via Nuclear Blast, below.

lost society braindead

Braindead track list:
01: I Am The Antidote
02: Riot
03: Mad Torture
04: Hollow Eyes
05: Rage Me Up
06: Hangover Activator
07: Only (My) Death Is Certain
08: P.S.T.88
09: Terror Hungry (Californian Easy Listening Version)

Trailer: Akurion – Single Teaser

Photo Credit: Eric Sanchez

Photo Credit: Eric Sanchez

Former Cryptopsy vocalist Mike DiSalvo has teamed up current Neuraxis guitarist Rob Miley and bassist Oli “Fetus” Pinard, and former Neuraxis drummer Tommy McKinnon to form a new side project dubbed Akurion. A trailer for their debut single is streaming below and will be launched on Monday, July 23, 2015.