Black Sabbath Releases “The End of the End” Trailer

Black Sabbath’s final show of their farewell tour took place on February 4th in Birmingham, England, and the heavy metal icons are making it possible for everyone to witness that historic night. Black Sabbath: The End of the End is their new concert film, directed by Dick Carruthers, that documents the last show from start to finish, and the official trailer is now online. Continue reading

Slayer Releases The Tour Trailer For Their Run With Lamb Of God And Behemoth

Slayer, Lamb Of God and Behemoth confirmed their massive tour together earlier this week, and tickets are now on sale to the general public. Continue reading

Watch The New Trailer For Rammstein: Paris

Rammstein will be releasing their new documentary next month, and in case you forgot, the film will also be screened in around 350 cinemas internationally, including in the U.S., on March 23rd (details). Continue reading

Kataklysm Releases The World Is A Dying Insect Video For MTV Headbangers Ball Tour


Kataklysm is about to head across the pond to join Iced Earth, Ensiferum and Unearth for the MTV Headbangers Ball European tour. Just to get your more excited for the upcoming dates, the Montreal-based metallers have unveiled ‘The World Is A Dying Insect’ video for the upcoming trek. Continue reading

Video: Guns N Roses Books Summer Tour Dates For The USA

guns n roses classic logo

In a release to the press, Guns`N Roses has released a partial itinerary of 22 dates for their expected summer headline tour of the USA. No dates or details, have been given beyond the cities and their order. The band takes the stage in less than two weeks with 3/5s of their original line-up with two shows at the new Las Vegas Arena starting on April 5th followed by dates at coachella and Mexico city. You can watch the teaser provided by the band’s PR firm, at this link or below:





Atlanta, GA

Boston, MA

Chicago, IL

Cincinnati, OH

Dallas, TX

Detroit, MI

Houston, TX

Kansas City, MO

Nashville, TN

New Orleans, LA

New York

Orlando, FL

Philadelphia, PA

Phoenix, AZ

Pittsburgh, PA

San Diego, CA

San Francisco, CA

Seattle, WA

St Louis, MO

Toronto, ONT

Washington, DC

GNR color


Video: Judas Priest To Release Concert DVD/Blu-ray- Battle Cry, Next Month

 Judas Priest, by Melina D Photography

Judas Priest, by Melina D Photography

Judas Priest has named their upcoming concert DVD/Blu-Ray Package Battle Cry, based around their performance ant 2015s Wacken Open Air Festival in Germany. Filmed in front of 85, 000 maniac fans of The Priest, Battle Cry is available on a 15-track CD, with the entire show on Blu-ray and DVD (running over 94 minutes), as well as digital audio and video formats. The DVD and Blu-ray also contains three bonus tracks shot in Poland on December 10, 2015 at The Ergo Arena, Gdansk, Poland. You can watch the trailer at this link or below:


Battle Cry CD track listing:

01. (Intro) Battle Cry
02. Dragonaut
03. Metal Gods
04. Devil’s Child
05. Victim Of Changes
06. Halls Of Valhalla
07. Redeemer Of Souls
08. Beyond The Realms Of Death
09. Jawbreaker
10. Breaking The Law
11. Hell Bent For Leather
12. The Hellion
13. Electric Eye
14. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming
15. Painkiller

Battle Cry DVD/Blu-ray track listing:

01. (Intro) Battle Cry
02. Dragonaut
03. Metal Gods
04. Devil’s Child
05. Victim Of Changes
06. Halls Of Valhalla
07. Turbo Lover
08. Redeemer Of Souls
09. Beyond The Realms of Death
10. Jawbreaker
11. Breaking the Law
12. Hell Bent For Leather
13. The Hellion
14. Electric Eye
15. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming
16. Painkiller
17. Living After Midnight

Recorded live on August 1, 2015 at Wacken Festival, Germany.

Bonus tracks:

18. Screaming For Vengeance
19. The Rage
20. Desert Plains

Recorded live on December 10, 2015 at The Ergo Arena, Gdansk, Poland.