Vein Shares New Single “The Killing Womb” – New Album Incoming

Boston‘s Vein will release a new album This World is Going to Ruin You on March 4th, 2022. The band just shared an incredible new single “The Killing Womb” and pre-orders are live now on their Bandcamp! They also shared a video teaser you can see now!


Pre-order the album here:


  1. Welcome Home
  2. The Killing Womb
  3. Versus Wyoming
  4. Fear in Non Fiction
  5. Lights Out
  6. Wherever You Are
  7. Magazine Beach
  8. Inside Design
  9. Hellnight
  10. Orgy in The Morgue
  11. Wavery
  12. Funeral Sound


Produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Will Putney of Graphic Nature Audio in Belleville, NJ.

Additional engineering by Steve Said

Additional piano arrangement on “funeral sound” by Randy LeBoeuf

Artwork, packaging and logo design by Autumn Morgan