Rob Zombie- Korn – In This Moment, Live At The Xfinity Center

Rob Zombie, by Emma Parsons Photography

Rob Zombie, by Emma Parsons Photography


One of the top tours Ghost Cult covered this year was the Return Of The Dreads tour from Rob Zombie, Korn, and In This Moment. All three bands put on a big show and none bigger than Zombie who has projected his larger than life, splatter film inspired, b-movie femme fatal tunnel vision into our brains for over 25 years now. Often a big tour like this is fraught with egos and drama to match the spectacle, but by all accounts all these bands have been classy and great to each other, and to the fans every night. Continue reading

Hardcore Punk Legends Madball Added To Korn And Limp Bizkit UK Tour


Long-running New York Hardcore legends Madball have been added as the direct support on the highly anticipated UK tour from Korn and Limp Bizkit. More details below:Continue reading

Hear Korn’s Entire New Album- The Serenity Of Suffering Now!


Korn’s new album The Serenity Of Suffering is out tofday from Roadrunner Records. The band is streaming the entire new album now. You can hear it below:Continue reading

Audio: Korn Releases Take Me From The Serenity Of Suffering


Korn will be releasing their twelfth studio album, The Serenity Of Suffering, on October 21st via Roadrunner Records. Brian “Head” Welch previously said that the “intensity of KORN is back” on the new music, and judging by the ‘Rotting In Vain‘, ‘Insane‘ and ‘A Different World‘ singles, he wasn’t lying.Continue reading

Video: Corey Taylor Performs- A Different World With Korn At Louder Than Life

Louder Than Life WEBLIDER ghostcultmag

Slipknot frontman Corey Taylor made an appearance with Korn during their set at Louder Than Life Festival this past weekend. You can see fan-filmed footage of the new Korn song ‘A Different World’ featuring Taylor, below:Continue reading

Korn Releases A Different World Featuring Corey Taylor


Korn will be unleashing The Serenity Of Suffering on October 21st via Roadrunner Records, and they just released the highly anticipated track featuring Corey Taylor. Continue reading

Video: Korn – Insane

Korn insane video still


Korn has released a new music video for their brand new single, ‘Insane’. The track comes off of their forthcoming album The Serenity of Suffering, and the video was directed by Ryan Valez. You can watch the clip on at this link or below:

The Serenity of Suffering was Produced by by Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters) and is due for release on October 21st from Roadrunner Records. You can pre-order the album via Amazon or iTunes.

Korn, by Melina D Photography

Korn, by Melina D Photography

Korn – The Serenity of Suffering track listing:

1. Insane

2. Rotting In Vain

3. Black Is The Soul

4. The Hating

5. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)

6. Take Me [Explicit]

7. Everything Falls Apart

8. Die Yet Another Night

9. When You’re Not There

10. Next In Line

11. Please Come For Me

The band is currently in the midst of a tour with Rob Zombie, but they also have the co-headlining “Nocturnal Underground” tour with Breaking Benjamin soon, as well as a number of festival dates.

[amazon asin=B01IS8EJN4&template=iframe image1]