EXCLUSIVE VIDEO PREMIERE: LiveKill Shares a New Music Video for “Scum Of My Life”

South Florida’s brutal Metal upstarts LiveKill have teamed up with Ghost Cult today to share their brand new music video – “Scum Of My Life!” The heavy track and killer video comes from their upcoming new album Evil Ecstacy, due later in 2024. The lineup of the band includes vocalist James Rodin Hawkins, lead guitarist Napalm, Rhythm Guitarist John Snel drummer, Kevin Gallagher, and bassist Erik Lissabet. The band also brought in a secret weapon to to write and record the drum tracks, Death Metal legend Kevin Talley (Daath, Chimaira, Suffocation)! Check out the new video and get introduced to one of the must-know metal bands of early 2024! Continue reading