All Pigs Must Die Debut New Song – “A Caustic Vision”

All Pigs Must Die is back! The hardcore super group featuring Hope Conspiracy‘s Kevin Baker, Converge‘s Ben Koller and Bloodhorse‘s Adam Wentworth and Matt Woods, and Trap Them‘s Brian Izzi, have announced that they will be releasing their new album, Hostage Animal, on October 27th via Southern Lord. Not only that, but they’ve premiered a crushing new song too! Continue reading