Slipknot Surprise Releases a New EP – “Adderall”


Slipknot continues a crazy active week as they surprise release a new EP – Adderall (Roadrunner Records). In addition to the new track “Death March” which already premiered with a new video, the EP features demos and other tracks that did not make their controversial album The End, So Far (Roadrunner Records). The band kicked off their European tour and will perform at Download Festival this weekend. Listen to the EP here:

Adderall EP tracklist:

  1. Death March
  2. Adderall – No Intro
  3. Adderall – Rough Demo
  4. Red or Redder
  5. Adderall – Instrumental
  6. Hard to Be Here