PREVIEW: New Music Friday – New Rock and Metal Releases 6-7-24

What looks and sounds cool this week?

Aatmaa – Cataclysm (Self-Released)
Ad Patres – Unbreathable (Non-Serviam Records)
Aetheria Conscientia – The Blossoming (Frozen Records)
Alberto Rigoni – Unexpected Lullabies (Sliptrick Records)
Amen Corner – Written By The Devil (Hammerheart Records)
Anael – Mare (Paragon Records)
Apocalyptica – Apocalyptica Plays Metallica Vol. 2 (Throwdown Records)
Ashes Reborn – In Captivity (Firecum Records)
Axamenta – Spires EP (Self-Released)
Aythis – Celestial Exile (Self-Released)
Between The Killings – The Killing Quartet Vol. 2: Omnipotence EP (Comatose Records)
Black Totem – III: Sacrifice Tonite (Svart Records)
Blynd – Unbeliever (Pitch Black Records)
Bon Jovi – Forever (Island Records)
Brazen Tongue – Of Crackling Embers & Sorrows Drowned (Self-Released)
Cactus – Temple Of Blues – Influences & Friends (Cleopatra Records)
Candy – It’s Inside You (Relapse Records)
Chrome Waves – Lost Horizon – Live 1/5/2024 (Disorder Records)
Cianalas – Far Beyond Healing (Self-Released)
The Crooked Fiddle Band – The Free Wild Wind & The Songs Of Birds (Art As Catharsis)
Cruce Signatus – Cruce Signatus (Self-Released)
Deathwish – The Fourth Horseman (Beer City Records)
Desultory – Darkness Falls (The Early Years) (Darkness Shall Rise)
Devil Moon Risen – Fissures Of Men (Self-Released)
Disciple B.C. – Blood. Power. Sacrifice. (Scene Report)
Dislimn – Esmee EP (Octopus Rising Records)
DVRK – Infinite Reminiscence EP (Season Of Mist)
Enter Shikari – Dancing On The Frontline (SO Records)
Ernte – Weltenzerstörer (Vendetta Records)
Evergrey – Theories Of Emptiness (Napalm Records)
Fatal Torture – Savage Depths Of Hell EP (Fiadh Productions)
The Fires Below – Thorns EP (Self-Released)
Fool The Masses – It’s All Lost (Dr. Music Productions)
Fractal Generator – Convergence (Everlasting Spew Records)
From Ashes To New – Blackout Deluxe (Better Noise Music)
Gom Jabbar – Obsidian Black Carrion EP (Darkwoods Records)
Grand Demise Of Civilization – The Blaze Of Abaddon (Ordovician Records)
Grand Slam – Wheel Of Fortune (Silver Lining Music)
Gurt – Satan Etc. (When Planets Collide Records)
Hippotraktor – Stasis (Pelagic Records)
Holycide – Towards Idiocracy (Xtreem Music)
Holy Mother – Rise (Massacre Records)
Houle – Ciel Cendre et Misere Noire (LADLO Records)
The Hu – Live At Glastonbury (Better Noise Music)
Huntsmen – The Dry Land (Prosthetic Records)
Incipient Chaos – Incipient Chaos (I, Voidhanger Records)
Inconcessus Lux Lucis – Temples Colliding In Fire (I, Voidhanger Records)
Insect Ark – Raw Blood Singing (Debemur Morti Records)
Intranced – Muerte y Metal (High Roller Records)
Issa – Another World (Frontiers srl)
Machukha – Mochari (Consouling Sounds)
Missing Link – Watch Me Bleed (Triple B Records)
Murf – Already Dead (Learning Curve Records)
Mythraeum – Oblivion Aeternam (M-Theory Records)
The Nausea – Reqiuiem (Absurd Exposition Records)
Necrocene – Detrimental Paratomy EP (Personal Records)
Nightmare – Encrypted (AFM Records)
Noroth – Sacrificial Solace (Carbonized Records)
Nox – Entity (Neuropa Records)
Octohawk – Determinist (Crime Records)
Okular – Regenerate (Self-Released)
The Omnific – The Law Of Augmenting Returns (Wild Thing Records)
Poobah – Burning In The Rain: A Poobah Anthology (Ripple Music)
Rarity – Lower Feeling (New Damage Records)
Red Voodoo – Red Voodoo EP (Self-Released)
Relicon – Consequences Of Disbelief EP (Wormholedeath)
Render Me Useless – Past Tense (Self-Released)
Richard Henshall – Mu Vol. 1 EP (Self-Released)
Sect – Plagues Upon Plagues (Southern Lord)
Severe Torture – Torn From The Jaws Of Death (Season Of Mist)
Swelling Repulsion – Fatally Misguided (Transcending Obscurity Records)
Thanatotherion – Alienation Manifesto (I, Voidhanger Records)
Umbra Vitae – Light Of Death (Deathwish Records)
Void Commander – Alien Queen (Majestic Mountain Records)
Voidgazer – Dance Of The Undesirables (Reigning Phoenix Music)
Void Moon – Dreams Inside The Sun (Personal Records)
Vomit The Soul – Massive Incineration (Unique Leader Records)
Web – Burden Of Destiny (Firecum Records)
Withering Surface – Exit Plan (Mighty Music)
World Times Three – In Hearts And Stone (Half Empty Records)
WyndRider – Revival (Electric Valley Records)
Zorza – Helleven (Godz Ov War Records)


The Usual Suspects:
🎤 Keefy
💻 Omar Cordy
⁠⁠ ⁠⁠⁠
🎵 Fahad Syed

Check out our linktree – updated daily with top stories:

To get your next release on this weekly list –
message us at this link *well before* the release date: