Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals – “The Ignorant Point” Single Released

Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals recently confirmed that they will be releasing their new album, Choosing Mental Illness, on January 24th via Housecore Records. Along with that announcement came the title track, and thanks to Revolver, you can hear another vicious new song today. Blast ‘The Ignorant Point’ over and over below!

Pre-order Choosing Mental Illness here.