New Music Friday Rock and Metal New Album Releases Preview 6-2-23


Check out our preview of the new Rock and Metal albums coming out this week!


Anubis Gate – Interference (Animated Insanity)

Atlases – Between The Day & I (Lifeforce Records)

Avenged Sevenfold – Life Is But A Dream (Warner Music)

Black Sabbath – Live Evil 40th Anniversary Edition (Rhino Records)

Body Stuff – Body Stuff 4 (The Chain)

Bongzilla – Dab City (Heavy Psych Sounds)

Buckcherry – Vol. 10 (Round Hill Music)

Buggin – Concrete Cowboys (Flatspot Records)

Cold Irons Bound – No Place I Can’t Find You (Golden Robot Records)

Dieth – To Hell And Back (Napalm Records)

DZ DEathrays – R.I.F.F. (DZ Worldwide Music)

Einar Solberg – 16 (InsideOut Music)

Foo Fighters – But Here We Are (Roswell Records/RCA)

Graveworm – Killing Innocence (AFM Records)

The Ironfist – Tyrant’s Return (Sliptrick Records)

Karbholz – Kapitel 10: Wilde Augen (Metalville Records)

Leathürbitch – Shattered Vanity (Shadow Kingdom)

Louise Post – Sleepwalker (El Camino Media)

Omnium Gatherum – Slasher EP (Century Media Records)

Order Of Decay – Mortification Rites (Sentient Ruin)

Owls & Eagles – Patience Vol. 1 (Moments Records)

Pupil Slicer – Blossom (Prosthetic Records)

Rancid – Tomorrow Never Comes (Hellcat Records)

Risin Sabotage – Macabre (Interstellar Smoke Records)

Rival Sons – Darkfighter (Low Country Sound/Atlantic Records)

Saint Karloff – Paleolithic War Crimes (Majestic Mountain Records)

Suffocate Faster – This Is The Way Vol. 1 (Smartpunk Records)

Thantifaxath – Hive Mind Narcosis (Dark Descent)

Tigercub – The Perfume Of Decay (Loosegroove Records)

Tombstalker – Age Of Darkness EP (Boris Records)

Tortured Demon – Rise Of The Lifeless (Self-Released)

Wytch Hazel – IV: Sacrament (Bad Omen Records)


The Usual Suspects:


🎤 Nik Cameron


💻 Omar Cordy


🎵 Fahad Syed