Judas Priest- “Never The Heroes” Lyric Video Released

As we all know by now, the iconic Judas Priest will be releasing their highly anticipated new album, Firepower, on March 9th via Epic Records. So far the legends have shared the title track and ‘Lightning Strike’ video online, and we have another new track for your listening and headbanging pleasure today. Thanks to Loudwire, you can enjoy their brand new lyric video for ‘Never The Heroes’ below!

Firepower track listing:
01. Firepower
02. Lightning Strike
03. Evil Never Dies
04. Never The Heroes
05. Necromancer
06. Children of the Sun
07. Guardians
08. Rising From Ruins
09. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea Of Red

Read Gary’s 9.5/10 review of Firepower here.

Pre-order Firepower here.