INTERVIEW: Eyal Levi of Daath Breaks Down Their Comeback Album “The Deceivers”

In this episode, we welcome back Eyal Levi of DAATH to break down their new album, The Deceivers out now via  Metal Blade Records! Eyal discussed the album, the new lineup, the chances of extensive touring, and much more! 




Eyal Levi – guitar

Sean Z – vocals

Krimh – drums

Jesse Zuretti – orchestration, synth, guitar

Rafael Trujillo – lead guitar

David Marvuglio – bass 

Buy music and follow  DÅÅTH and Metal Blade at:

Thanks to Liz at Earsplit PR for setting up this interview for us!


The Usual Suspects: 

Interview by Ghost Cult Keefy:

Editing by Omar Cordy:

Theme music by Salted Wounds:


Check out our linktree – updated daily with top stories:


This video features a mention (#GCshoutout) to Breath of The Moor


We aim to promote deserving underground bands, labels, non-profits, and small businesses we care about. Subscribe to our YouTube channel ( and send us a screenshot to get a mention in our videos (#GCShoutout). Alternatively, share a screenshot or a comment on our Twitter (X) post linked here: