Infera Bruo Signs With Prosthetic Records, New Album Due This Fall

Cult black metallers and low-key supergroup Infera Bruo have signed a new deal with Prosthetic Records, and will release a new album this fall. Cerement will be available on all digital outlets, compact disc and black and grey smoke vinyl on September 7th. Featuring members of Trap Them, Cul de Sac, and Pillory, the band has also dropped a new single, ‘Shroud Enigma’, which you can hear below.

Infera Bruo vocalist and guitarist Galen commented:

We are honored to work with Prosthetic, a leader in extreme music, and home to many legendary bands past and present. Infera Bruo look forward to a fruitful relationship, allowing us to project our dark art into further reaches.”

Produced by Baudhuin and mastered by Brad Boatright; Cerement contains 8 tracks bleak black metal greatness.

PRE-ORDER Cerement now at:

Cerement tracklisting:

1. Poison Waters

2. Shroud Enigma

3. Effigy of Reason

4. Endnotes

5. The Lunar Pass

6. Draped In Sky

7. Scorne

8. Temporial

Infera Bruo is:

GALEN – Guitars, Lead Vocals

ARDROTH – Drums, Vocals

GERMANICUS – Synthesizers, Effects

NEUTRINO – Bass, Vocals