EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: The Soiled Doves Shares a New Single and a Lyric Video for “Snap”


Progressive hardcore metal band The Soiled Doves will release their new album Revenant Spirits, on June 10th, 2023, via Harlot Records. The band has partnered with Ghost Cult to premiere their bruising new track and music video “Snap!” Watch the lyric video for the new track now!



Vocalist Chris Copp comments:

“Snap is song about survival, adaption, and overcoming hardship. Musically it’s a simmering caldera that finally blows up in a big explosion in the end.”


Revenant Spirits tracklist:

1) Snap

2) Host I: Burden

3) Host II: Battlefield in the Mirror

4) Ultraviolence Is Our Native Tongue

5) The Cave, The Opal


Revenant Spirits was engineered, mixed, and mastered by Aaron Crawford,

and produced by Aaron Crawford and The Soiled Doves. Artwork by Zeke




Hailing from Topeka, KS, The Soiled Doves is a composite of musicians

with a diverse history, spanning a wide number of years and genres.

The Doves are comprised of Chris Copp (Subterranean Misfits, Schumann’s Resonance, The BLOS), Cale Michael (Given With Honor), Zeke Calabrese (Given With Honor, Human Ritual), Travis Olden (Emotional Feedback), and Matt Shiflett (Schumann’s Resonance. Dream Killer University).


Follow The Soiled Doves:




The Soiled Doves on Spotify