EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: Olamot Shares Their New Single “All Seein Eye” New Album Due Out Next Week

Italian Techincal Death Metal band Olamot will release their debut full-length album Path of Divinity on April 29th 2024 via Lethal Scissor Records. The band has teamed up with Ghost Cult for the premiere of their brutal and unrelenting new single “All Seein Eye!” – streaming now!


“Concept wise, ‘All Seeing Eye’ represents the epic finale of the album and acts as a conjunction with the previous tracks where the main character Raziel has been caged in a cloned body and evicted from hell; he continues his fight against God by starting a war on earth. Musically we explore our more deathcore and progressive side with an obsessive fire of bone-crushing groove-oriented riffs, breakdowns, mournful lyrics and neoclassical solos”.


Olamot – Path Of Divinity CD – PREORDER!!!


This is a dark and atmospheric record with thought out structures and variations, trading the straight-forward approach of 2021’s “Realms” EP for a thicker, heavier, and more layered sound. “Path of Divinity” is a captivating blend of modern death metal and atmospheric elements filled with intricate melodies, delivering a haunting and immersive sonic experience. The unrelenting and polished aggression hangs in the balance above dark melodic passages, presenting a dynamic soundscape that serves as the band’s most devastating and focused offering to date.


01. Eternal Sorrow (Intro)
02. Everlasting Chains Of Darkness
03. Human Cloning Facilities
04. Where Chaos Reigns
05. Behold the Highest Throne
06. Adrenochrome
07. Soul Harvest
08. Luciferic Allegiance
09. All Seeing Eye


Olamot started in 2021 from the minds of Daniele Boccali (FICTIO SOLEMNIS) and Edoardo Casini (XENOFACTION, DESOURCE), eager to create a musical concept which develops a story lyrically and conceptually ideated by Edoardo Casini.

The first chapter started in 2022 with the release of “Realms” via Lethal Scissor Records, a highly successful 4 track EP which featured the contribution of many renowned musicians and artists, such as Francesco Ferrini (FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE) and Jei Doublerice (DESPITE EXILE). With this first effort the band told the story of Raziel, an individual who aspires to ally with the Devil to become a divinity himself.

The second album, the full-length “Path of Divinity”, sees the band in a bigger context encompassing 9 songs of extreme brutality. The new chapter of the story, based on Raziel’s quest to escape from Hell, musically further develops the intense and profound layers of sound showcased on the EP.

The whole concept will also be developed through a series of books already being written by Edoardo Casini. The same narrative line will be covered by FICTIO SOLEMNIS’ next albums, where the story will be seen by the perspective of the Angel Metatron.


Daniele Boccali – Songwriting, Rhythm Guitars
Edoardo Casini – Lyrics, Vocal Lines & Concept, Solo Guitars
Matteo “Shade” Vitelli – Vocals

Follow Olamot and Lethal Scissor Records: