Angelus Apatrida Streaming Hidden Evolution

angelus apatrida hidden evolution

Angelus Apartida is streaming their new album Hidden Evolution in full here. The album will be released on January 27, 2015(digital only) in North America via Century Media Records.

The artwork for Hidden Evolution was handled by Gyula Havancsák /, who has also created album covers for bands such as ANNIHILATOR, DESTRUCTION, STRATOVARIUS, GRAVE DIGGER and NIGHTINGALE. The standard track-listing for the album, which was once again recorded in Moita, Portugal at Ultrasound Studio with producer Daniel Cardoso (ANNEKE VAN GIERSBERGEN, ANATHEMA, etc.), reads as follows:

Hidden Evolution track-listing:
1. Immortal
2. First World Of Terror
3. Architects
4. Tug Of War
5. Serpents On Parade
6. Wanderers Forever
7. End Man
8. Speed Of Light
9. I Owe You Nothing
10. Hidden Evolution

“Speed Of Light” features a lead guitar guest appearance by Chris Amott (ARMAGEDDON, ex ARCH ENEMY).

Angelus Apatrida on Twitter
Angelus Apatrida on Facebook