Sepultura Announce “Sepulnation – The Studio Albums 1998 – 2009”

Sepultura has announced the release of their first boxed set from their second era of the band. Sepulnation – The Studio Albums 1998 – 2009 boxed set will arrive as a 8 LP Box Set And 5 CD Box Set editions via Bmg on October 22nd, 2021. The five-album boxset (across eight slabs of vinyl or five CDs) contains the albums; Against, Nation, Roorback, Dante XXI and A-Lex, all of which are half speed cut, remastered and back on 180g vinyl for the first time in a decade and also as a collector’s CD box. In addition, the Roorback album features the rare Revolusongs EP, which is available for the first time digitally and saw the band celebrate their influences with covers of bands as musically broad as Devo, Exodus, U2 and Massive Attack! Watch a new video of their version of Public Enemy’s ‘Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos’ from the Revolusongs EP, and pre-order the set below.

Continue reading