EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: The Aphelion Shares a New Single and Lyric Video for “Fragility”

L-R – James Cabral (Guitar/Keyboard), Tyler Davis (Guitar/Backing Vocals), Nate Livingstone (Drums), Evan Haydon-Selkirk (Vocals/Bass/Secondary Keyboard), Photo Credit – Dark Moon Productions

Canadian Progressive Metal veterans The Aphelion will release their expansive new album Nascence on August 9th, 2024. The band has teamed up with Ghost Cult to share their new single and lyrical video, “Fragility!” It’s a wild track that really highlights the bands composing ability, and heavy, yet soulful side. Check out the lyric video here!

Continue reading