Bush Announces New Album Details, “The Kingdom” Drops This July

In a new interview with Tucson’s rock station Rock 102.1 KFMA., Bush has announced their new album The Kingdom, will officially arrive on July 17th. Gavin Rossdale described the new music as : “It’s just really heavy and wide and just of the time. It’s really of the time — that’s what I like about it. It feels really necessary — a necessary record. The band’s on fire. It’s just exciting.” Bush has released two singles in the last year: ‘Flowers On A Grave’ and last year’s ‘Bullet Holes’, from the John Wick 3 Parabellum soundtrack. Their last album 2017’s Black And White Rainbows. Bush’s current lineup also includes guitarist Chris Traynor, bassist Corey Britz, and drummer Nik Hughes.

Continue reading