Music Video: Matt Skiba and the Sekrets – Album Teaser Video

matt skiba and the sekrets kuts

Matt Skiba and the Sekrets are streaming a teaser video for their new album Kuts, which will be out June 2, 2015 via Superball Music. The band features Jarrod Alexander (of A Static Lullabye,) bassist Hunter Burgan (of AFI,) and of course, led by Matt Skiba (Alkaline Trio).

KUTS Track Listing:

01: Lonely and Kold
02: She Wolf
03: Krazy
04: She Said
05: I Just Killed to Say I love You
06: Way Bakk When
07: Krashing
08: Hemophiliak
09: Never Believe
10: Vienna

Superball Music on Facebook