PREVIEW: New Music Friday – New Rock and Metal Releases for 4-19-24

What are you getting this week!?


Antichrist Siege Machine – Vengeance Of Eternal Fire (Profound Lore)
Atrae Bilis – Aumicide (20 Buck Spin)
Antagonyze – Interpretations Of The Unknown Wilderness (Chaos Records)
Balance Of Power – Fresh From The Abyss (Massacre Records)
Big|Brave – A Chaos Of Flowers (Thrill Jockey Records)
Billy Morrison – The Morrison Project (TLG Ingrooves)
Blaze Of Perdition – Upharsin (Metal Blade Records)
Blazing Eternity – A Certain End Of Everything (Mighty Music)
Couch Slut – You Could Do It Tonight (Brutal Panda Records)
Dayseeker – Replica (Spinefarm Records)
Don Jamieson – No Sleep ‘Til McSorley’s (Metal Blade Records)
Dool – The Shape Of Fluidity (Prophecy Productions)
Dvne – Voidkind (Metal Blade Records)
Engulfed – Unearthly Litanies Of Despair (Dark Descent Records)
Extinct – Incitement Of Violence (MDD Records)
Feuerschwanz – Warriors (Napalm Records)
Folterkammer – Weibermacht (Century Media Records)
The Ghost Inside – Searching For Solace (Epitaph Records)
Greybush – A Never Ending Search For Justice (Self-Released)
Guenna – Peak Of Jin’Arrah (The Sign Records)
Haunted – Stare At Nothing (Ripple Music)
Haust – Negative Music (Fysisk Format)
Henrik Palm – Nerd Icon (Svart Records)
Hekseblad – Kaer-Morhen (Hypnotic Dirge Records)
High On Fire – Cometh The Storm (MNRK Heavy)
In Vain – Solemn (Indie Recordings)
Kawir – Kydoimos (Soulseller Records)
Kickin Valentina – Star Spangled Fist Fight (Mighty Music)
Leach – New Model Of Disbelief (Self-Released)
Lie Heavy – Burn To The Moon (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Life’s Question – Life’s Question EP (Flatspot Records)
Lightworker – How The Beautiful Decay (Solid State Records)
Maere – …And The Universe Keeps Silent (Transcending Obscurity Records)
Megafauna – Venator (Syrup Moose Records)
The Melvins – Tarantula Heart (Ipecac Recordings)
Moonspell – Under The Moonspell (The Early Years Collection) (Alma Mater Records)
Mothman, The Man – Where’s Your Head? (Krautpop Records)
My Dying Bride – A Mortal Binding (Nuclear Blast Records)
Nocturna – Of Sorcery And Darkness (Scarlet Records)
Nuclear Tomb – Labyrinthian Terror (Everlasting Spew Records)
Opium Death – Genocidal Nemesis (Self-Released)
Pearl Jam – Dark Matter (Monkeywrench Records)
Praying Mantis – Defiance (Frontiers srl)
Quantum – Down The Mountainside (Black Lodge Records)
Red Mesa – Partial Distortions (Desert Records)
Satanic North – Satanic North (Reaper Records)
Selbst – Despondency Chord Progressions (Debemur Morti Records)
Slug Gore – They Slime! They Ooze! They Kill! (Time To Kill Records)
Sorcerer – Devotion (Frozen Records)
Thief – Bleed, Memory (Prophecy Productions)
Unpeople – Unpeople EP (SharpTone Records)
Uttertomb – Nebulas Of Self-Desecration (Pulverised Records)
Valley Lodge – Shadows In Paradise (Tee Pee Records)
Vanden Plas – The Empyrean Equation Of The Long Lost Things (Frontiers srl)
The Wraith – Ghost March (Seeing Red Records)

The Usual Suspects:
🎤 Ghost Cult Keefy:

💻 Omar Cordy:

🎵 Fahad Syed:

Check out our linktree – updated daily with top stories:

To get your next release on this weekly list – message us at this link *well before* the release date with “NEW MUSIC FRIDAY REQUEST in the email subject: