Nuclear Tomb’s Debut Album “Terror Labyrinthian” Out Soon

Baltimore Maryland’s weirdo death thrashers, Nuclear Tomb, are gearing up to drop their first ever long-player, Terror Labyrinthian. With three songs already out – the title track, plus “Fatal Visions” and “Parasitic (Live A Lie)” – the album is due on April 19th via Everlasting Spew Records. Keep reading below for more information.

Pre-order Terror Labyrinthian here.

Nuclear Tomb have spent the last decade sharpening their singular attack and get ready to riot with riffs and explode like a molotov with their debut full album Terror Labyrinthian. Taking cues from old school tech thrash and progressive death metal, Nuclear Tomb seem determined to prove that metal still thrives in the underground, and that these frameworks still have ambition and depth to give.

Terror Labyrinthian tracklisting:
01 Obsoletion
02 Terror Labyrinthian
03 Fatal Visions
04 Dominance & Persecution
05 Vile Humanity
06 Manufacturing Consent
07 Parasitic (Live A Lie)
08 Born Into Torment
09 Ashen Lamb

Formats available:
Vinyl (summer 2024)

Formed in 2011, the Baltimore death thrash quartet draws from a wide pool of influences that manifest in sounds ranging from classic metal tropes to the limits of noisy punk experimentation. Focusing on dynamic songwriting and high energy, aggressive live shows, their dedication to DIY touring has earned them a reputation amongst fans looking for fellow heretics of the same faith.

After two self-released EP’s and a handful of east coast tours, Nuclear Tomb are unveiling their debut full length Terror Labyrinthian to be released by Everlasting Spew Records. Its emphasis on raw aggression, left-field ideation, and musical acrobatics is the antidote to increasingly reactionary and predictable trends in modern metal. Mind Thrashing Sonic Nightmares.

Michael Brown – Guitar/Vocals
Matt Ibach – Guitar
Amelia Morris – Bass
JD Lookabill – Drums

Follow Nuclear Tomb: