EXCLUSIVE ALBUM PREMIERE: Chayse Porter – “Chay’s Palace” Full Album Stream

Singer Songwriter Chayse Porter will release his new concept album, Chay’s Palace, on March 2nd, 2022, via Earth Libraries. Chayse has developed his strong sense of observational storytelling and chill songcraft over the years, leading up to this moment. Stream the full album here!


As Chayse says, “The album is a journey of self exploration, discovery, and love.” He wants listeners to take the following lesson away from it: “Follow your heart; see where it takes you.”


Chay’s Palace – Tracklisting

  1. Purpling Dawn
  2. Jet Lag
  3. Nobody Wants You (More Than Me)
  4. Penny
  5. Heat Lamp
  6. Theme from Chay’s Palace
  7. Palace Doors
  8. Pacific Inn
  9. Purpling Dawn Pt. 2
  10. Blue Star
  11. Yoshi