Evanescence To Release The Ultimate Collection Vinyl Box Set

Evanescence, photo credit by Michael-Weintroub

Evanescence, photo credit by Michael-Weintroub

Recently reactivated new millenium rockers Evanescense will release The Ultimate Collection, a 6-LP Vinyl Box Set on December 9th.

The album set includes Origin (Bigwig Enterprises), Fallen (Wind-Up), The Open Door (Wind-Up), Evanescence(Wind-Up), and Lost Whispers (Universal) all on 180-gram vinyl. The box set includes a 52-page casebound book featuring art, handwritten lyrics, photos and rarities, and for a limited time and quantity the book will be autographed by frontwoman Amy Lee. The Lost Whispers album officially culls the band’s legendary bonus tracks and features the studio version of the long sought-after tour intro ‘Lost Whispers’ and the first new Evanescence studio recording in years, ‘Even In Death (2016)’.


Pre-order at evanescence.com:

Includes special Amy Lee autographed booklet (for limited time)

Pre-order at Amazon:

Track listings:


Origin (1 LP)

A1. Origin

A2. Whisper

A3. Imaginary

A4. My Immortal

A5. Where Will You Go

A6. Field Of Innocence

B1. Even In Death

B2. Anywhere

B3. Lies

B4. Away From Me

B5. Eternal



Fallen (1 LP)

A1. Going Under

A2. Bring Me To Life

A3. Everybody’s Fool

A4. My Immortal

A5. Haunted

A6. Tourniquet

B1. Imaginary

B2. Taking Over Me

B3. Hello

B4. My Last Breath

B5. Whisper



The Open Door (2 LP)

A1. Sweet Sacrifice

A2. Call Me When You’re Sober

A3. Weight Of The World

A4. Lithium

B1. Cloud Nine

B2. Snow White Queen

B3. Lacrymosa

C1. Like You

C2. Lose Control

C3. The Only One

D1. Your Star

D2. All That I’m Living For

D3. Good Enough


Evanescence (1 LP)

A1. What You Want

A2. Made Of Stone

A3. The Change

A4. My Heart Is Broken

A5. The Other Side

A6. Erase This

B1. Lost In Paradise

B2. Sick

B3. The End Of The Dream

B4. Oceans

B5. Never Go Back

B6. Swimming Home

Black powder explosion isolated on white background

Black powder explosion isolated on white background

Lost Whispers (1 LP)

A1. Lost Whispers

A2. Even In Death (2016)

A3. Missing

A4. Farther Away

A5. Breathe No More

A6. If You Don’t Mind

B1. Together Again

B2. The Last Song I’m Wasting On You

B3. A New Way To Bleed

B4. Say You Will

B5. Disappear

B6. Secret Door

The Evanescence 2016 Fall tour dates, on sale now:

Oct 28: South Side Ballroom – Dallas, TX

Oct 30: Diamond Ballroom – Oklahoma City, OK

Nov 01: ACL Live at the Moody Theater- Austin, TX

Nov 03: Majestic Theatre – San Antonio, TX

Nov 05: Revention Music Center – Houston, TX

Nov 06: Saenger Theatre – New Orleans, LA

Nov 09: Saenger Theatre – Mobile, AL

Nov 10: St Augustine Amphitheater – Saint Augustine, FL

Nov 12: Kink Music Festival – Central Florida Fairgrounds – Orlando, FL

Nov 13: The Fillmore at Jackie Gleason – Miami Beach, FL

Nov 15: The Fillmore Charlotte – Charlotte, NC

Nov 16: Peace Concert Hall – Greenville, SC

Nov 18: The Fillmore – Silver Spring, MD

Nov 19: Harrah’s Atlantic City Concert Venue – Atlantic City, NJ

Nov 22: The Wellmont Theatre – Montclair, NJ

Nov 23: The Paramount – Huntington, NY

Evanesence online

Evanesence on Facebook

Evanesence on Twitter

Evanesence on Instagram

Evanesence on YouTube

Evanesence on Vevo