Type O Negative To Release 25th Anniversary Vinyl Editon Of “Bloody Kisses”

Type O Negative have announced a collaboration with Roadrunner Records and Run Out Groove to release a 25th Anniversary reissue of their epic hit album Bloody Kisses. Released especially for Record Store Black Friday, it will be available to purchase at participating stores on 11/23/18. This title will not be available to pre-order or voted on at the Run Out Groove site. Links for more information below.

For the 25th anniversary, the record is being reissued as a stand-alone vinyl release in the U.S. for the first time and will be getting the deluxe treatment which includes an extra LP of bonus tracks making their debut on vinyl. The 3LP set will be pressed on 180g green and black swirl vinyl and come in a tri-fold direct to board Stoughton jacket. Bloody Kisses 25th Anniversary 3LP expanded edition is a Record Store Day-Black Friday exclusive limited to 5000 copies and available at participating stores in the US and Canada only.

Bloody Kisses 25th Anniversary Edition track list and sequence for the 3LP set is as follows:

Side A

1 Machine Screw 0:39

2 Christian Woman 8:57

3 Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All) 11:14

Side B

1 Fay Wray Come Out and Play 1:02

2 Kill All The White People 3:23

3 Summer Breeze 4:49

4 Set Me On Fire 3:29

Side C

1 Dark Side Of The Womb 0:27

2 We Hate Everyone 6:50

3 Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family) 10:55

Side D

1 3.O.I.F. 2:05

2 Too Late: Frozen 7:50

3 Blood & Fire 5:32

4 Can’t Lose You 6:05

Side E

1 Suspended In Dusk 8:40

2 Black Sabbath (From The Satanic Perspective) 7:48

3 Summer Breeze (Rick Rubin Mix) 4:57

Side F

1 Christian Woman (Edit) 4:28

2 Christian Woman (Butt-Kissing Sell-Out Version) 4:28

3 Black No. 1 (Edit) 4:39

4 Blood & Fire (Out Of The Ashes Mix) 4:38

Check out our interview with Kenny Hickey of Silvertomb, where he discusses the anniversary of the album:


To get involved and learn more about Run Out Groove or to get additional details about both of these exclusive Record Store Day releases, please visit https://www.runoutgroovevinyl.com