Thunderflix Add New Releases from Soulfly, Immortal, Soilwork, and More, Revealing Their Top Ten Streaming Titles of 2023

Metal video streaming service, Thunderflix, have shared the top ten releases on their service for 2023. Featured among them are Death, Ozzy, Powerwolf, Opeth, and more. The site has also teamed up with Nuclear Blast Records, and added a huge batch of new material. Head into the article below for more.

Sign up to Thunderflix here.

Thunderflix say: “As 2023 comes to a close, we’re thrilled to celebrate the top 10 streaming titles that made this year epic, all thanks to your unwavering support and passion for heavy metal.

Thunderflix’ Top Ten Titles 2023:
01 Death – Death By Metal
02 Murder In The Front Row
03 Slipknot-Day Of The Gusano
04 Megadeth – Live In Buenos Aires
05 Black Sabbath – The End
06 Powerwolf – The Monumental Mass
07 God Bless Ozzy Osbourne
08 The History Of Metal and Horror
09 EPICA – Omega Alive
10 Opeth – The Roundhouse Tapes

Thunderflix is thrilled to announce that we’ve teamed up with Nuclear Blast Records to bring you a massive batch of mind-melting titles. Thank you for making Thunderflix your metal sanctuary, and here’s to another year of headbanging and unforgettable moments in 2024! Stay tuned as we unleash more metal mayhem in the new year. Whether you’re a fan of death metal, thrash, symphonic metal, or anything in between, Thunderflix has you covered. Grab your axes, raise your horns, and let’s conquer 2024! Keep it heavy, Your Thunderflix Crew

New titles include:

Soulfly Live at Hellfest 2014
Soilwork live in Helsinki
Lingua Mortis Orchestra ft. Rage
Accept Live 2013 in Santiago
Hammerfall – One Crimson Night: Live
Kataklysm – A Moment In Time – Live in Munich
Edguy -Fucking With Fire Live
Immortal – Live at the Wacken
Metal Allegiance – Building the Beast

Follow Thunderflix: