The Big Six (Lorna Shore, Attila, FFAA, Left To Suffer, Traitors, Infant Annihilator) Shares a New Teaser of Their First Original Track

The Big Six – The Big Six – a deathcore supergroup and self-described “Metal Boy Band” featuring  Lorna Shore’s Will Ramos, Attila’s Chris Fronzak, Fit for an Autopsy’s Joe Badolato, Left to Suffer’s Taylor Barber, Infant Annihilator’s Dickie Allen, and Traitors’ Tyler Shelton have dropped their first official teaser of original music. The collective recorded their debut EP at Sweetwater Studios in Fort Wayne, Indiana. After their cover of Mariah Carey‘s Chirstmas hit and earworm staple “All I Want For Christmas Is You“, the new teaser is more on brand for the group and what the EP will sound like.t


Six deathcore/metalcore vocalists headline the project, including:


Will Ramos (Lorna Shore)

Joe Badolato (Fit For An Autopsy)

Chris Fronzak (Attila)

Taylor Barber (Left To Suffer)

Dickie Allen (Infant Annihilator)

Tyler Shelton (Traitors)