Shallow Side to Release New Album – “Reflections” Coming Soon

Cullman, AL rockers, Shallow Side, have announced the upcoming release of their new album, Reflections, on CD, vinyl, and across DSPs on Friday, July 19th., via the Thermal Entertainment LLC record label. Mixed by Chris Dawson and mastered by Mike Kalajiian, it is the follow up to their 2019 album, Saints & Sinners. and features Top 40 singles, “Filters” (featuring Elias Soriano), “You’re The Reason,” and “The Worst Kind.” find more details below.
Continue reading