Rammstein Teases New Video and Single for “Radio”

Rammstein has been busy getting us sufficiently pumped up for next months new album, Rammstein due out May 17th via UmE/Spinefarm in Europe and Caroline Records in the US. After the band shared five snippets of new songs today via their YouTube and released the full track listing and album artwork, the band has teased a new video, due out Friday, April 26th. Watch it now!

Rammstein track listing:

01. Deutschland (05:26)

02. Radio (04:37)

03. Zeig Dich (04:16)

04. Ausländer (03:52)

05. Sex (03:56)

06. Puppe (04:33)

07. Was Ich Liebe (04:30)

08. Diamant (02:33)

09. Weit Weg (04:19)

10. Tattoo (04:10)

11. Hallomann (04:09)